Cervical Neoplasia-Cervical Cancer stage - BHA

Thursday 14 September 2017 by Graciela Rojas
Since its adoption in the United States ... More

Antidepressants could delay Parkinson's progression - BHA

Wednesday 06 September 2017 by Graciela Rojas
A 50-year-old antidepressant could stop the buildup of a brain protein involved in Parkinson's disease, marking ... More

LUNG ABSCESS - BHA

Friday 01 September 2017 by Graciela Rojas

Dubai to attract 500,000 medical tourists by 2020 - BHA

Tuesday 29 August 2017 by Graciela Rojas

Shoulder Replacement - BHA

Tuesday 22 August 2017 by Graciela Rojas
What is shoulder replacement? A shoulder replacement removes a damaged or ... More

BHA - what is Eclampsia?

Friday 18 August 2017 by Graciela Rojas

BHA - Why cancer treatment with alternative medicine can double risk of dying?

Thursday 17 August 2017 by Graciela Rojas
A new study has found that patients who choose cancer treatment with alternative medicine more than double the risk ... More

BHA -More foreigners visiting India for treatments

Friday 04 August 2017 by Graciela Rojas
India issued hundreds and thousands of medical visas in ... More

BHA - Could a turmeric extract help to treat pancreatic cancer?

Tuesday 01 August 2017 by Graciela Rojas

BHA-High-fat diet in pregnancy can cause mental health problems in offspring

Thursday 27 July 2017 by Graciela Rojas
A high-fat diet not only creates health problems for expectant mothers, but new research in an animal model suggests it ... More