BHA - How much does a hip replacement cost?

Thursday 06 April 2017 by Graciela Rojas
In the United States, the cost of a hip replacement can vary wildly from state to state. In Birmingham, Alabama, for ... More

BHA - How to Get Great Online Patient Reviews

Monday 03 April 2017 by Graciela Rojas
What do patients say online about ... More

BHA News Keeps You Updated, Health in India 2017

Friday 13 January 2017 by Graciela Rojas
Healthcare has become one of India’s largest sectors - both in terms of revenue and employment. Healthcare ... More

Seeking medical treatment abroad, BHA can help you to find the best option for you!

Thursday 12 January 2017 by Graciela Rojas
Seeking medical treatment abroad might seem like a luxury to some of us, but for many ... More

BHA - Heart disease killing millions! Are you safe?

Tuesday 10 January 2017 by Graciela Rojas
Despite being the strongest organ in the human body, heart is also the most vulnerable. And this is the reason why ... More

BHA - Patient Online Reviews Can Make a Difference

Tuesday 20 December 2016 by Graciela Rojas
Today, online reviews matter much more than you can imagine. Regardless of whether you manage them or not, patients ... More

BHA gives you 3 key reasons Thailand Continues to Dominate as a Destination for Plastic Surgery

Thursday 15 December 2016 by Graciela Rojas
Thailand is not just a gorgeous ... More

BHA can help you to find low cost treatments

Thursday 08 December 2016 by Graciela Rojas
Healthcare in India is the ... More

BHA helps you find affordable hospitals - check the Top 10 Best Hospitals in India

Tuesday 06 December 2016 by Graciela Rojas
Over a period of time, India has gained a global reputation as medical hub, where patients get world class ... More

​BHA - Online Reviews to Change Physician Behavior

Monday 05 December 2016 by Graciela Rojas
Doctors who don't get ... More