Medical tourism: 5 surgeries worth a trip

Thursday 21 May 2015 by Graciela Rojas
Medical tourism offers big savings The solution to a faulty heart or bad ... More

Top destinations for health tourism

Wednesday 20 May 2015 by Graciela Rojas
  Medical tourism — where patients struggling to afford or find the right treatment at home head overseas — is booming, with ... More

Reproductive tourism booms on Mexico’s Mayan Riviera

Tuesday 19 May 2015 by Graciela Rojas
Reproductive tourism booms on Mexico’s Mayan Riviera  ... More

India’s medical tourism advantage

Friday 15 May 2015 by Graciela Rojas
India’s traditional skills and cost advantage will enable it to become the world’s top health travel ... More

Cyprus finds its advantage in Israel’s medical tourism industry

Tuesday 12 May 2015 by Graciela Rojas
Posted by Dr Prem Jagyasi on: March 6, 2015 For long ... More

Rise of medical tourism shows impact on cosmetic surgery market

Monday 11 May 2015 by Graciela Rojas
Would you consider traveling to Mexico or India for a less-expensive rhinoplasty or breast augmentation ... More

Kazakhstan Welcomes Medical Tourists

Friday 08 May 2015 by Graciela Rojas
 Published by John C. K. Daly January 23, 2015 ... More

Impact of Medical Tourism on Cosmetic Surgery in the United States

Thursday 07 May 2015 by Graciela Rojas
Impact of Medical Tourism on Cosmetic Surgery in the United StatesLauren E. Franzblau, BS and Kevin C. Chung, MD, ... More

Need surgery? call a travel agent

Wednesday 06 May 2015 by Graciela Rojas
Hospital care in the United States is expensive, and rates of surgical complications and infections can be high. Those are just three ... More

More Canadians choose to be medical tourists

Tuesday 05 May 2015 by Graciela Rojas
By David Shum Web Producer  Global News TORONTO – A new ... More