This protein fuels triple-negative breast cancer

Friday 16 February 2018 by Graciela Rojas
Triple-negative breast cancer has poor survival rates. However, the results of a new study — in which ... More

The Russian Oncology Pioneer

Tuesday 13 February 2018 by Graciela Rojas
The Russian doctor Arkady Stolpner has been pushing oncology diagnosis and treatment forward for nearly 15 years. ... More

BHA -How to Engage Patients in Their Personal Health and Build Long Term Relationships

Friday 09 February 2018 by Graciela Rojas
Jan Oldenburg, author of the best-selling HIMSS Book, Engage!, and its companion book, Participatory Healthcare, will ... More

Egypt to build its first therapeutical entity to boast medical tourism

Wednesday 07 February 2018 by Graciela Rojas
Parliamentarian and former head of the American Tourism Federation Amr ... More

Absolutely Paramount with rise in Healthcare Technology Showing Huge Progress in the Coming Future

Friday 02 February 2018 by Graciela Rojas

US Companies Consider 'Medical Tourism' a Health Care Option

Thursday 01 February 2018 by Graciela Rojas
Joy Guion was boarding a plane for the first time to fly from her native North Carolina to Costa Rica, a sun-soaked ... More

Finally: War On Medical Marijuana Ends As Feds Lift The Ban

Monday 29 January 2018 by Graciela Rojas
Eighty-five years ago marijuana was banned by federal statute and in the 1970’s marijuana ... More

Patient Retention: Understanding the Value of Your Current Patients to Your Future Success

Friday 19 January 2018 by Graciela Rojas
When looking toward the future ... More

BHA - Alcohol limits cut to reduce health risks

Wednesday 17 January 2018 by Graciela Rojas

Reverse Brain Drain: Indian Doctors Come Home to Medical Tourism Hub

Tuesday 16 January 2018 by Graciela Rojas
CHENNAI:  ... More