BHA - Quality gap is real, top hospitals stand apart with fewer complications, deaths

Wednesday 18 October 2017 by Graciela Rojas
Patients treated at top-rated hospitals had a lower risk of death, complications. A ... More

BHA - How first impressions and online reviews affect patient acquisition/ retention

Friday 13 October 2017 by Graciela Rojas
There are few things consumers don't research before making purchasing decisions. Just as they do when choosing ... More

BHA - Survey says foreign medical tourists generally satisfied, except for language barrier

Wednesday 11 October 2017 by Graciela Rojas
Foreigners on medical tours to ... More

We'll make Gujarat a destination for medical tourism: Vijay Rupani

Tuesday 10 October 2017 by Graciela Rojas
GANDHINAGAR: ... More

BHA - Your Future Patients are Looking for You!

Wednesday 04 October 2017 by Graciela Rojas

BHA - What Patient Complaints Say About the Patient Experience?

Tuesday 03 October 2017 by Graciela Rojas

Asthma: Redefining this silent killer - BHA

Wednesday 27 September 2017 by Graciela Rojas

Increased adrenaline levels in non-smokers’ hearts with use of one e-cigarette with nicotine

Friday 22 September 2017 by Graciela Rojas
A new study conducted at the University ... More

Cervical Neoplasia-Cervical Cancer stage - BHA

Thursday 14 September 2017 by Graciela Rojas
Since its adoption in the United States ... More

Antidepressants could delay Parkinson's progression - BHA

Wednesday 06 September 2017 by Graciela Rojas
A 50-year-old antidepressant could stop the buildup of a brain protein involved in Parkinson's disease, marking ... More