Medical tourism makes getting best treatment for your eyesight possible

Friday 21 October 2016 by Graciela Rojas
With the internet ruling the global information sector, healthcare, ... More

Middle East Fertility Clinic play key role in Dubai's position as top medical tourism destination

Wednesday 19 October 2016 by Graciela Rojas
Supporting Dubai's goal of attracting 500,000 international medical tourists by 2020 ... More

As People Age, Exercise Levels Drop—and That’s Bad

Wednesday 12 October 2016 by Graciela Rojas
More than one-quarter of Americans over 50 don't exercise, a new federal report estimates, increasing their risk ... More

THE WRAP: SINGAPORE TO BE WORLD’S 7TH TOP OVERSEAS TRAVEL SPENDERS BY 2025

Thursday 06 October 2016 by Graciela Rojas
  International travel among Singapore households are ... More

India's Medical Tourism Boom

Wednesday 05 October 2016 by Graciela Rojas
Each year, roughly 200,000 patients from war-torn ... More

How Apollo Hospitals is transforming rural healthcare with technology

Tuesday 04 October 2016 by Graciela Rojas
Rural healthcare is something Mr. Narendra Modi government aims to make better in this decade and with the current ... More

Why People Are Traveling Around The World To See A Doctor

Thursday 29 September 2016 by Graciela Rojas

Cut-price surgery abroad: Is it a safe way to bypass NHS waiting lists and private prices?

Wednesday 28 September 2016 by Graciela Rojas
Thousands of Brits are beating NHS waiting lists and high private costs by getting operations done abroad. But just ... More

Why tech allows us to take back our health

Tuesday 27 September 2016 by Graciela Rojas
STOCKHOLM: THE INQUIRER flew out to Stockholm last week for Digital Health Days, a ... More

BHA - Medical tourism growing in popularity with Canadians

Wednesday 14 September 2016 by Graciela Rojas
More Canadians are choosing medical tourism over the country’s wait times to have surgery but researchers say the ... More