Ideas sought to fight top US work injury: hearing loss

Tuesday 13 September 2016 by Graciela Rojas

The Astonishing New World Of Medical Tourism

Friday 09 September 2016 by Graciela Rojas

7 Reasons Why A Facilitator Makes Medical Travel Better

Tuesday 06 September 2016 by Graciela Rojas
If you have spent any time researching medical tourism and ... More

How Baptist Health is making itself a medical tourism destination

Friday 02 September 2016 by Graciela Rojas
Through its partnership with Houston, Texas'  ... More

Save Thousands As A Medical Tourist In These 5 Countries

Thursday 01 September 2016 by Graciela Rojas

Thailand’s tourism island of Phuket has medical tourism potential, claims a new report

Wednesday 31 August 2016 by Graciela Rojas
A  short research report from  ... More

Rice University Study: Cancer Care is the Same in any State of Texas

Tuesday 30 August 2016 by Graciela Rojas
Rice University Study In a July 2016 study conducted by Rice ... More

As EpiPen Prices Soar, so do the Company’s Executive Salaries

Thursday 25 August 2016 by Graciela Rojas
While millions of Americans are struggling to afford the ever-increasing cost of EpiPen medical devices, the CEO of ... More

Medical Tourism On Rise in India

Tuesday 23 August 2016 by Graciela Rojas
Medical tourism is a ... More

More than price transparency is needed to empower consumers to shop effectively

Wednesday 27 July 2016 by Graciela Rojas
As the nation still ... More