Cut-price surgery abroad: Is it a safe way to bypass NHS waiting lists and private prices?

Wednesday 28 September 2016 by Graciela Rojas
Thousands of Brits are beating NHS waiting lists and high private costs by getting operations done abroad. But just ... More

Why tech allows us to take back our health

Tuesday 27 September 2016 by Graciela Rojas
STOCKHOLM: THE INQUIRER flew out to Stockholm last week for Digital Health Days, a ... More

BHA - Medical tourism growing in popularity with Canadians

Wednesday 14 September 2016 by Graciela Rojas
More Canadians are choosing medical tourism over the country’s wait times to have surgery but researchers say the ... More

Ideas sought to fight top US work injury: hearing loss

Tuesday 13 September 2016 by Graciela Rojas

The Astonishing New World Of Medical Tourism

Friday 09 September 2016 by Graciela Rojas

7 Reasons Why A Facilitator Makes Medical Travel Better

Tuesday 06 September 2016 by Graciela Rojas
If you have spent any time researching medical tourism and ... More

How Baptist Health is making itself a medical tourism destination

Friday 02 September 2016 by Graciela Rojas
Through its partnership with Houston, Texas'  ... More

Save Thousands As A Medical Tourist In These 5 Countries

Thursday 01 September 2016 by Graciela Rojas

Thailand’s tourism island of Phuket has medical tourism potential, claims a new report

Wednesday 31 August 2016 by Graciela Rojas
A  short research report from  ... More

Rice University Study: Cancer Care is the Same in any State of Texas

Tuesday 30 August 2016 by Graciela Rojas
Rice University Study In a July 2016 study conducted by Rice ... More