How BHA Reviews Can Help Improve Patient Care

Wednesday 03 May 2017 by Graciela Rojas

BHA - Medical and Dental Tourism Could Double in Costa Rica by 2020

Friday 28 April 2017 by Graciela Rojas
The number of health travelers from the United States who visit Costa Rica for medical and dental procedures could ... More

BHA - Is a life without insulin possible? How does Metabolic Surgery help?

Friday 21 April 2017 by Graciela Rojas
Several millions of people around the world suffer from insulin deficiencies. Insulin is a hormone, secreted by the ... More

MS Patient Travels Abroad to Receive Stem Cell Treatment

Tuesday 18 April 2017 by Graciela Rojas

Price Transparency and All Its Very Large Warts

Tuesday 11 April 2017 by Graciela Rojas
Transparency – including price, quality, and effectiveness of medical services is a vital component to lowering ... More

BHA - How much does a hip replacement cost?

Thursday 06 April 2017 by Graciela Rojas
In the United States, the cost of a hip replacement can vary wildly from state to state. In Birmingham, Alabama, for ... More

BHA - How to Get Great Online Patient Reviews

Monday 03 April 2017 by Graciela Rojas
What do patients say online about ... More

BHA News Keeps You Updated, Health in India 2017

Friday 13 January 2017 by Graciela Rojas
Healthcare has become one of India’s largest sectors - both in terms of revenue and employment. Healthcare ... More

Seeking medical treatment abroad, BHA can help you to find the best option for you!

Thursday 12 January 2017 by Graciela Rojas
Seeking medical treatment abroad might seem like a luxury to some of us, but for many ... More

BHA - Heart disease killing millions! Are you safe?

Tuesday 10 January 2017 by Graciela Rojas
Despite being the strongest organ in the human body, heart is also the most vulnerable. And this is the reason why ... More